Staff Directory

Jenna Adams-Kalloch
Senior Director, State Affairs
458-210-8294
jadamsk@uoregon.edu

​​​​​​Scheduling support: Kelsie Greenacre

​​Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President, Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu

Scheduling support: Rubi Harney

Larissa Ennis
Director, Community Relations and Sponsorships
541-346-2054
lennis@uoregon.edu

Kelsie Greenacre
Executive Assistant, State Affairs
541-228-4564
kmgreen@uoregon.edu

Rubi Harney
Executive Assistant, Federal Affairs and Community Relations
541-346-5020
rubi@uoregon.edu

Karen Hyatt
Director, Intergovernmental Relations
541-520-4672
khyatt@uoregon.edu

Kimberly Koops
Associate Director, Advocacy
541-393-7826
kkoopswr@uoregon.edu

Matt Roberts
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations
541-346-2125
mroberts@uoregon.edu

Scheduling support: Rubi Harney

Jessie Rowe
Community Events Manager and Sponsorships Coordinator
541-731-0980
jrowe2@uoregon.edu

Cami Thompson
Assistant Director, Neighborhood Relations
541-513-8313
cami@uoregon.edu