Staff Directory

Libby Batlan 
Associate Vice President for State and Community Affairs
503-412-3653
batlan@uoregon.edu

Hans Bernard
Assistant Vice President for State Affairs
Special Assistant to the President - Portland
503-412-3715
hbernard@uoregon.edu

Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu

Matt Roberts
Senior Director of Community Relations
541-346-2125
mroberts@uoregon.edu

Karen Hyatt
Director of Intergovernmental Relations
541-346-5351
khyatt@uoregon.edu

Larissa Ennis
Associate Director of Sponsorships and Community Relations
541-346-2054
lennis@uoregon.edu

Susanne Quock
Executive Assistant, Federal Affairs
541-346-2498
squock@uoregon.edu

Kelsie Greenacre
Administrative Assistant
541-346-8022
kmgreen@uoregon.edu