Staff Directory

Jenna Adams-Kalloch
Senior Director of State Affairs
458-210-8294
jadamsk@uoregon.edu

Hans Bernard
Associate Vice President for State and Community Affairs
503-412-3715
hbernard@uoregon.edu

Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu

Larissa Ennis
Associate Director of Sponsorships and Community Relations
541-346-2054
lennis@uoregon.edu

Kelsie Greenacre
Executive Assistant. State and Community Relations
541-228-4564
kmgreen@uoregon.edu

 

Karen Hyatt
Director of Intergovernmental Relations
541-346-5351
khyatt@uoregon.edu

Kimberly Koops
Associate Director of Advocacy
503-812-7597
kkoopswr@uoregon.edu

Matt Roberts
Senior Director of Community Relations
541-346-2125
mroberts@uoregon.edu

Cami Thompson
Interim Program Mgr, Community Relations
541-513-8313
cami@uoregon.edu