Staff Directory

Jenna Adams-Kalloch
Senior Director, State Affairs
458-210-8294
jadamsk@uoregon.edu

Hans Bernard
Associate Vice President, State Affairs
503-412-3715
hbernard@uoregon.edu

Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President, Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu

Larissa Ennis
Director, Community Relations and Sponsorships
541-346-2054
lennis@uoregon.edu

Kelsie Greenacre
Executive Assistant, State Affairs
541-228-4564
kmgreen@uoregon.edu

Rubi Harney
Executive Assistant, Federal Affairs and Community Relations
541-346-5020
rubi@uoregon.edu

 

Karen Hyatt
Director, Intergovernmental Relations
541-520-4672
khyatt@uoregon.edu

Kimberly Koops
Associate Director, Advocacy
503-812-7597
kkoopswr@uoregon.edu

Matt Roberts
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations
541-346-2125
mroberts@uoregon.edu

Jessie Rowe
Community Events Manager and Sponsorships Coordinator
541-731-0980
jrowe2@uoregon.edu

Cami Thompson
Interim Program Mgr, Community Relations
541-513-8313
cami@uoregon.edu