Staff Directory

Jenna Adams-Kalloch
Senior Director, State Affairs
jadamsk@uoregon.edu
458-210-8294
​​
Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President, Federal Affairs
eaboyd@uoregon.edu
541-513-1746

Joe Erickson
Director, Advocacy and Policy (UO Advocates)
jericks2@uoregon.edu

Larissa Ennis
Director, Community Relations and Sponsorships
lennis@uoregon.edu
541-346-2054

Tina Guldberg
Assistant Vice President, Economic Development and Strategic Relations
tinag@uoregon.edu
541-346-3012

Karen Hyatt
Director, Intergovernmental Relations
khyatt@uoregon.edu
541-520-4672

Tim Inman
University Secretary
Vice President of Government and Community Relations
tbinman@uoregon.edu
541-346-5561

 

Amanda Kennedy
Temp Executive Assistant to AVP State Affairs
amandamk@uoregon.edu
541-346-0667

Trent Lutz
Associate Vice President, State Affairs
talutz@uoregon.edu
503-860-3814

Sandy Muñoz
Temp Exec. Assistant, Federal Affairs and Community Relations
sanmuno@uoregon.edu
541-346-2894

Matt Roberts
Assistant Vice President, Community Relations
mroberts@uoregon.edu
541-346-2125

Jessie Rowe
Community Events Manager and Sponsorships Coordinator
jrowe2@uoregon.edu
541-731-0980

Cami Thompson
Assistant Director, Neighborhood Relations
cami@uoregon.edu
541-513-8313

Courtney Westling
Senior Director, Public Affairs and Community Engagement
The Ballmer Institute for Children's Behavioral Health
ccwest@uoregon.edu
503-728-8294