Staff Directory



Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu


Hans Bernard
Assistant Vice President for State Affairs
Special Assistant to the President - Portland
541-346-8051
hbernard@uoregon.edu


Libby Batlan 
Senior Director of State Relations
541-346-3873
batlan@uoregon.edu


Matt Roberts
Senior Director of Community Relations
541-346-2125
mroberts@uoregon.edu



Karen Hyatt
Director of Intergovernmental Relations
541-346-5351
khyatt@uoregon.edu


Susanne Quock
Executive Assistant, Federal Affairs
541-346-2498
squock@uoregon.edu


Gail Wilkie
Administrative Assistant
541-346-6140
gwilkie@uoregon.edu