Oregon educators, administrators, and members of the academic and scientific research community who signed the letter addressed to Chairman Rogers, Ranking Member Lowey, Chairman Cole, and Ranking Member DeLauro include the following:

Education Northwest
Lane Education Service District
Oregon Research Institute
Springfield Public Schools
University of Oregon, Center on Teaching and Learning (CTL)
University of Oregon, College of Education

Individual Signers

Andy Garbacz, University of Oregon

Anthony Biglan, Oregon Research Institute

Beth A. Harn, University of Oregon

Beth Stormshak, University of Oregon

Brian Gearin, University of Oregon

Christian Doabler, University of Oregon

Christopher Murray, Department Head, Special Education, University of Oregon

Daniel Anderson, University of Oregon

Dara Shifrer, Portland State University

Darlene Russ-Eft, Oregon State University

Dawn A. Rowe, University of Oregon

Deanne Unruh, University of Oregon

Deborah Healey, University of Oregon

Ed Feil, Oregon Research Institute

Edward J. Kame'enui, University of Oregon

Elizabeth Skowron, University of Oregon PSI

Erin A. Chaparro, University of Oregon

Gerald Tindal, University of Oregon

Gina Biancarosa, University of Oregon

HyeonJin Yoon, University of Oregon

James Sinclair, University of Oregon

Jessica Saven, University of Oregon

Joanna Smith, University of Oregon

Jorge Ramirez Garcia, Oregon Research Institute

Joseph F. T. Nese, University of Oregon

Joseph Stevens, University of Oregon College of Education

Judith Blair, University of Oregon

Judy A. Andrews, Oregon Research Institute

Julie Alonzo, University of Oregon

Julie Gess-Newsome, Oregon State University Cascades

Keith Smolkowski, Oregon Research Institute

Kent McIntosh, University of Oregon

Krista Chronister, University of Oregon

Laura Lee McIntyre, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences, University of Oregon

Lauren Lindstrom, University of Oregon

Leilani Saez, University of Oregon

Leslie Leve, University of Oregon
Lois Pribble, University of Oregon
Mark Horney, University of Oregon
McKay Sohlberg, University of Oregon
Michael Giamellaro, Oregon State University Cascades
Mike Joyce, Oregon Research Institute
Nancy Nelson, University of Oregon
Nancy Staus, Oregon State University

P. Shawn Irvin, University of Oregon, Behavioral Research and Teaching Raina Megert, University of Oregon

Randy Hitz, Graduate School of Education, Portland State University Ruth Falco, Portland State University

Senator Arnie Roblan, Senate District 5, Oregon Legislative Assembly Thomas Dishion, Oregon Research Institute and Arizona State University

Valerie L. Mazzotti, University of Oregon Virginia Canavan, Oregon Research Institute Virginia Luka, Portland State University Wendy Machalicek, University of Oregon

Xiaopeng Gong, Western Oregon University